Therapists Self-Identifying as Providing Solution-Focused Brief Therapy

The following therapists self-identify as providing Solution-Focused Brief Therapy. (Please note that SFBTA has not researched their credentials and does not endorse their work. Therapists must attend the SFBTA conference two out of five consecutive years in order to remain on this list.)

To be listed, please e-mail Teri Pichot at tpichot@denversolutions.com.

Name Email State/Province, Country Phone
Fae Jackson fjackson@mtroyal.ca Calgary, Alberta, Canada (800) 240-6891
Michael Coffman exnilo@neo.rr.com West Salem, OH, USA (419) 928-1046
Heidi hebditch hhebditch@ktunaxa.org    
Rebecca Walker rebecca.walker.msw@gmail.com    
Ryan Bandet 3 ryan.bandet@albertahealthservices.ca Ponoka, Alberta, Canada. (403) 783 7727 spectralink#123
John Moore john.moore@albertahealthservices.ca    
Angelle Colli acolli@ktunazez.org    
Bobbi Vollmer BVOLLMER@DU.EDU Denver, Colorado USA (303) 717-3986
Jolene Mellor jmellor@ktunaxa.org    
Amanda Durham adurham@ktunaxa.org Cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada (250) 489-4563
Thorana Nelson thorana.nelson@emeriti.usu.edu Santa Fe, NM, USA (435) 770-0027
Lindsay Mason Lindsay.mason@utoronto.ca    
Neal Shelley Nealmf@gmail.com Cedar Rapids, IA USA (319) 286-4381
Gary Watson gary@turningpointtherapy.net Grand Rapids, MI, USA (616) 914-9874
Bart Knudsgaard bknudsgaard@ktunaxa.org    
Cory Palmer cpalmer@ktunaxa.org    
Kasim Al-Mushat Kal-mashat@shaw.ca Vancouver, British Columbia Canada (604) 771-0579
Joel Simon joelsimon@0to10.net Walden, New York USA (845) 778-7106
Trish Mares trishmares@horizonview.net    
Alvin Mares mares.2@osu.edu Columbus, OH (614) 292-0425
Amanda Wallace aawallace19@gmail.com Denver, Colorado USA (720) 935-5101
Jonathan White jwhite@capitaleap.org    
Carol Williams carolw2112@yahoo.com    
Dene Shipowick Dene.Shipowick@albertahealthservices.ca Red Deer, Alberta, Canada (403) 598-5649 or (403) 783-7856
Dan Gallagher Be_Brief@msn.com Millbrook, NY, USA (914) 489-2921
Adriana Uken uken@frontiernet.net Northern California USA (530) 284-7151 or (530) 258-6129
Lance Taylor Lancetaylor@fittingsolutions.ca Calgary and Cochrane, Alberta Canada (403) 932-5474
Stephen M. Langer nwbtsml@ix.netcom.com Olympia, WA USA (360) 754-8540
Teri Pichot tpichot@denversolutions.com Denver Center for SFBT, Denver, Colorado, USA (303) 941-4497
Cami Boyer camiboyer.lpc@gmail.com Denver, Colorado, USA (303) 667-1627
Diana Najera dnajera@co.kern.ca.us Bakersfield, California, USA  
Maria Zavala mzavala@co.kern.ca.us Bakersfield, California USA  
Dina Bednar dina.bednar@hamilton.ca Hamilton, Ont. Canada  
Ross Kremsdorf rkremsdorf@co.kern.ca.us Bakersfield, California USA  
Justine LaBatch arttherapy@sbeglobal.net San Mateo California and Red Bank, New Jersey, USA  
Penelope Griffith pgriffith78@aol.com

Washington DC, USA

 
Heather Fiske heatherfiske@yahoo.ca Toronto, ON, Canada  
Renee Meggs reneemeggs@focusedsolutionscounselling.com Banff, AB, Canada (403) 762-3040
Luis Venegas psicologosperu@gmail.com Lima, Peru  
Janet Wilson janeta.wilson@albertahealthservices.com Calgary, Alberta, Canada  
Kelly Ma Rosso Kellymarosso@hotmail.com Calgary, Alberta, Canada  
Victor Nelson vhnelson48@gmail.com Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA (505) 819-9799
Pamela King pam@lifedirectionscoaching.com Logan, Utah, USA (435) 787-4517
Mark Mitchell MarkMitchellSpeaks@gmail.com 8055 W. Manchester Ave #200, Los Angeles, Ca. 90293 (310) 822-7979
Randa Fent randafent@gmail.com Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (780) 993-3637
Karrie Slavin Karrie.Slavin@gmail.com Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA  
Calyn Crow calyncrow@yahoo.com Denver, CO USA (303) 588-0659
Marc Coulter marcjcoulter@liveyoursolution.com Denver, CO USA (303) 388-9749
Brigitte Lavoie lavoie.solutions@bell.net Montreal, Quebec, Canada (514) 241-0510
Darcy Britten darcy@lakeviewtc.com Traverse City, Michigan USA (231) 218-6048
Ellen Quick EQuick@pcsd.net San Diego, CA USA (619) 692-1581
Kent Hollingsworth kenthollingsworthkcc@gmail.com Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada (403) 524-2522 ext. 113
Marķa Amelia Barrera mariamelia.barrera@gmail.com Metropolitana, Stgo. Chile +562 22693128

[ CLOSE WINDOW ]