Solution Focused Brief Therapy Association

fostering the growth of solution focused practices

2014 Conference On Solution-Focused Practices

Santa Fe, New Mexico

Santa Fe, New Mexico

November 5-8, 2014

Co-sponsor (with SFBTA):

Conference Chair:
Victor Nelson

Program Chair: Lance Taylor

Opening plenary:Gale Miller

Congratulations to this year's award winners:

Julie Hutchins-Wilson Joel Simon:
Steve de Shazer Memorial Award
Maria von Stamwitz Johnny Kim:
Research Recognition Award
Maria von Stamwitz Jermain Simpson:
Conference Bursary
Julie Hutchins-Wilson Kristen Linton, PhD:
Testing a SFBT Promotora Intervention for Hispanics with Traumatic Brain Injury

Read More....
Enrique Andrés Puebla RosalesJames Beauchemin, MSW:
Examining the Effectiveness of a Short-Term Solution-Focused Wellness Group Intervention on Perceived Stress and Wellness Among College Students

Read More....

2014 Pre-Conference Workshops:
Click here to see SFBTA Preconference Workshops

2014 Conference Program:
Click here for Conference Program